top of page

A Few Pictures Over the Years

I’ve just spent the past three hours looking at 29,000 photos (no exaggeration) of the past years of my life. These are in a hard drive that Ray has and the photos chronicle many events over the past 15 or so years.

I have decided to pick out a few, but it’s tough. These are in no way representative of all from which I could pick, but I wanted to share at least a few.

Here is the Lyon House just as we bought it:


Lyon - Shambles

Here it is now:


Snowy Lyon House

Here are the girls and me in 1999:


art project

Here’s Ray in 1999:


Ray1999

Here are our girls (and George and Sandra) in 2003:


Basketball game picture

And last year we have:

Liz and Ron


Liz and Ron

Rachael


RAchael

Grandpa and Luna


Ray with Luna 2014

Liz and Luna


LIz and Luna

Rachael with Luna


Grandma and Luna


Len and Luna

Sarah and Gregorio with Luna


Sarah, G. and L.
0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page