top of page

A Sad Day

I am writing tonight with a heavy heart. Our beloved friend and priest, Ian Elliott Davies, received the news that his youngest brother, Jason, died unexpectedly today at Prince Charles Hospital, Merthyr Tydfil, Wales. Ray and I are very close not only to Ian, but also his parents, John and Janis, and his brother and sister-in-law, Richard and Jan. I didn’t know Jason personally, but I know how much love is shared among the Davies clan. I can’t even imagine the pain that comes from such a sudden and sad loss.

Please keep the Davies family in your thoughts and prayers. They are such fine people, all of them, and, of course, this is the most difficult of times.

May Jason Davies rest in peace, and may light perpetual shine upon him, now and for evermore.


Breath-Prayer-Candle
0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page