top of page

Baby in the House


1456840_10202403059785902_357614532_n

Look who is visiting Grandma and Grandpa today. Sarah has her second interview for a residency in Family Medicine early tomorrow morning so we get an overnight with Sarah, Gregorio and Luna. Mom and Dad will head out early tomorrow and Grandma and Grandpa get to babysit until Mom gets home around 1 or 2. Aw…heaven!

I have a student for two hours tomorrow so Grandpa will be manning the helm in my absence (in the living room). He already has plans to toss Luna in the stroller and head off for a walk to the bank.

No, we don’t like this girl at all…

So, between students this afternoon, I have been playing with our baby, hauling her up and down stairs as well as out to the garden, and also feeding her baby food and then giving her the necessary bath to wash off all the extra baby food. I hate to be such a baby myself, but I am beat!

So, on that note, I am headed to bed. My job is to crawl into bed with Luna once her parents have gotten up and gotten dressed. I think I can handle that assignment.

However, I do have to wake up early so I am heading straight to bed. Wish Ray and me with our babysitting duties and Sarah luck with her interview. Gregorio needs luck, too, to navigate the traffic to Orange County in the early morning hours.


1459001_10202403060785927_1197293032_n
0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page