top of page

Baby Luna

I am barely awake. I just spent the afternoon with baby Luna. She is leaping frogging around the room, not quite in full crawling mode yet, but getting around remarkably well.

I am behind on my online writing work. I now must go to bed so that I can get up super early and take care of that. We are due at the homeless breakfast at 6. That means I’ll be up by 4 to get my work done.

This is better than falling a sleep over and over and taking five times the amount of time needed.

Off I go. Here is a picture of Luna taken a few days ago by her mom. Needless to say, my afternoon with my granddaughter was wonderful. Who minds getting up early when you’ve had that little face smiling at you?


1270635_10102681905741216_1253222773_o
0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page