top of page

Break a Leg, Liz and Ron


tumblr_m7xy2wg5rW1ruy7f8o1_500

Tomorrow is the first of three days of the California bar exam that daughter Liz and her boyfriend, Ron, have been studying for since the day after their graduation from law school on May 12th.

These two, along with their classmates in the accelerated 2 year SCALE program at Southwestern Law School, have been basically living in the law library since May 13 – 70 days – studying at least 10 hours a day.

Please keep Liz and Ron in your thoughts and prayers over these next three days while they tackle this exam.

They are smart, dedicated, sweet and disciplined.

I know I’m biased, but I’m not sure I’ve met two more decent people on the planet.

So, please lend them your support via the airwaves by sending up a positive message or two to whatever Higher Power you believe in. It certainly can’t hurt!

Liz and Ron, hugs to you both.  I will hold you close to my heart and send up my own prayers of support.  You’ve been training hard for this race and now it’s here.  The great news is that on Thursday afternoon it will finally be over.

Until then, breathe deep, stay calm and focus.  The rest will follow.

Much love to you both.


565387_10200321991640499_1187859317_n (1)
2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page