top of page

Celebration

We celebrated Sarah’s completion of her medical residency with all the family tonight st Sarah and Gregorio’s house. Sarah is officially “off” for a short bit of time before starting her new job. She and Gregorio actually went to a movie today. The first one in a very long time.

We ate, laughed and just enjoyed our time together. Tomorrow night, Ray and I have the pleasure of a visit from our grandkids. Can’t wait.

Settled now in bed. Ready for a good night’s sleep.

Sleep well, my friends. Life is made up of special moments, big and small. I have had a few of those over the past couple of days. I hope you have too.

I will check back in tomorrow.

I expect we’ll be going for a walk tomorrow that looks a lot like this.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page