top of page

Dragging

I would write more if I could get my fingers to move. We have been working all day getting ready for the garage sale and it was 98 degrees for most of the time we were outside. I am sitting here wringing wet and I still have at least four or five boxes to unpack. Those will have to wait until early morning. Right now I am going to take a bath, maybe burn my clothes and hit the hay.

My step counter says I walked 17,764 steps.

Enough said?

Hope those of you who are nearby will come by and see what we have to sell. It’s a yard-full, I can say that and we have several friends arriving tomorrow with their stuff as well.

Off I go to the bath. I expect to be up with the chickens.

Sleep well and I will be checking with you again tomorrow.

texas heat
0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page