top of page

Editing, Cooking and Now Ready for Bed

My eyes are crossing.

I have been busy today, particularly with editing. I feel as if I need to go to bed soon.

Ray is better, but not totally out of the woods. He still has a slight temperature.

I have cooked today for my birthday celebration tomorrow. Odd, you say? Well, I would prefer to eat at home rather than go out when we have baby Luna coming (I can enjoy her more here) and besides everyone is very busy with tasks of their own. Plus, I have a shrimp curry recipe I have been dying to try. It is make-ahead and the flavors are now melding in the fridge.

I also have more of that very delicious chocolate cake still here from baking two days ago. I believe that will serve quite nicely as our dessert after the shrimp curry.

I will post the shrimp curry recipe soon.

Tomorrow is a busy day, so I am hitting the sack.

Time to close these eyes and relax.


editing-marks
0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page