top of page

Family Visiting and Flea Sunday at Church

It is 10:30 at night and Sarah, Luna and Nico are asleep in our guest bedroom while Ray, Cordelia and Frankie are asleep in our room. I will soon follow. We have had the treat of a two night visit with Sarah and the kids while Gregorio is off on a business trip. Tomorrow the kids and Sarah will join us at St. Thomas the Apostle, Hollywood for the blessing of the animals. Cordie and Frankie will be among many from the canine family trotting up to the altar rail for a blessing.

I am Master of Ceremonies tomorrow, which means I have to go early and make sure everybody is doing what they are supposed to be doing and are in their proper places. Luckily, I am still in training so I won’t have to take on “Flea Sunday” without help at my side. Otherwise, it might prove too much at this juncture.

Off to bed to rest up for what will no doubt be an eventful morning tomorrow.

Hope you all sleep well, my friends. I’ll be checking back in tomorrow.

st-francisl-300x238
1 view0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page