top of page

Gratitude

I know that I have been posting a lot about my granddaughter lately. I promise I’ll move on to other subjects in the near future, but, honestly, I must share this gorgeous picture of this child tonight. She is the picture of serenity. Not always, of course, but actually she is much of the time. A regular little Buddha baby.

May I just say how grateful I feel to have this child in my life. Again? you say. Yes, again.

On that note, my friends, I am going to head to bed. We had an early morning serving at the homeless breakfast today and then I worked with students all afternoon. This evening, my beloved brother-in-law, Ray Agutter, arrived to spend a few days with us.

Life is good. I am happy.

Good night.


1237385_10102688265341526_93976970_o
0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page