top of page

Happy Birthday, Daughter Elizabeth

Today is the 30th birthday of Elizabeth, my middle daughter. She and her friends (including sister Rachael) headed off to Magic Mountain for the day. We are going to celebrate on Monday evening due to her nephew Nico’s recent birth.

Liz, as someone said to me when I turned 30, welcome to the best years of the rest of your life.

I wish you the best of everything, my dear. You are a jewel of the first order: so decent, loyal, funny, generous, full of energy and focus. I am happy you have graced my life with your presence and look forward to a warm and strong relationship with you for all of my days on this Earth.

Hugs and kisses to you, my little fireball. I am proud to be your mother.

ron and LIz
Liz3
Liz
liz and ray
liz and rachael in pj's
sarah, liz and luna
IMG_1706
Liz11

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page