top of page

Heading Home

We are headed back to CA after a very sweet time with our Utah family. The memorial service for my brother-in-law was lovely; the rest of the time just being together was even better. Now we are in Mesquite, NV and I am snuggled up with daughter Rachael in a Holiday Inn Express with Sarah and Luna in the next bed. I am a lucky woman.

We will leave early in the morning to hopefully beat all the holiday traffic that will begin by noon tomorrow coming in and out of LA. I will be heading for Ojai tomorrow night so the earlier we start, the better. Right now, our goal is to be down at the breakfast bar at 6:30 and driving away by 7.

Sleep well, my friends. I hope you have lots of fun planned for this 4th of July weekend.

I will check back in tomorrow.

Until then…


Luna
1 view0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page