top of page

I Need Your Help Figuring Out My Writing Skills

Hi folks,

I am in the process of figuring out how to make my writing more effective.

If you are so inclined, please help me out by answering any or all of the following questions. You can either respond in the comment box or else send me a private email at lenleatherwood@gmail.com.

Your answers can be one word if that’s easier or very short. Don’t feel burdened by this. Simply toss in a few words that might help guide me.

The questions are:

What do you perceive as my values? What do you consider my strong points? What do I do for you? What benefit do you get out of my blog? How would you describe me?

With your answers, I can get a better feel for my strengths and what writing seems to hit home the most.

Thank you in advance for helping me. I realize everyone’s time is limited and I am just hoping you’ll take just a moment to toss in your two-cents worth.

Fondly, Len.


Conceptional chalk drawing - Help needed
0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page