top of page

Just Gittin’ Her Done

I am sitting in the green room in our house in Texas. It is past midnight and cold outside. I am out of words. While here, I talk to more people in one day than I do in a week in CA. That isn’t exactly true, but I interact a lot more here and by the end of the day, I’m pretty much spent.

The house is warm. The dogs are already in bed. Ray just finished his bath and is heading upstairs. I will soon follow.

Tomorrow I get to see my sweet Rachael, who is coming over in the morning. That will make me happy. Blessed are the children…

I wish I had more, but I don’t. I have at least written something tonight, which is more than I thought I would. So, let’s chalk this entry up to just gettin’ her done.

Good night and sleep well. That is certainly my goal.


PC059 Get'ErDone
0 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page