top of page

Mother’s Day Celebration at Lacy Park

Here are a few photos of my lovely Mother’s Day celebration at the park yesterday in San Marino.  The best part of the day was when my three daughters honored a request I had made, which was to write down one happy memory of their childhood for me.  These brought tears from me, of course, and absolutely made my day.  I felt surrounded with love from Sarah, Liz and Rachael, as well as from three very special young men, two wonderful grandchildren, one exceptional husband and even a visiting Godson of Liz and Ron’s, Michael May.  Thank you, family, for making my life so rich and fulfilled.

Here are a few photos:

Ariel and Rachael

Ariel and Rachael


IMG_7084

Luna, Ray, Sarah, Rachael, Baby Michael and Nico


IMG_7085

Ron, Liz, Gregorio and Ariel


IMG_7093

Baby Michael and Luna with Sarah and Nico in background


IMG_7096

Luna Climbing


IMG_7103

Ron and Liz


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page