top of page

My 401st Post and a Big Thank You


Switch Sexes and You Have My Current Life

This is my 401st blog post, which seems amazing to me. I began this process a little more than a year ago to see how 20 Minutes a Day of writing might be helpful to my writing process. I would say so far it’s proving to be a great discipline. Also, I’ve had several pieces published from these posts this year, so that’s heartening, as well.

I would like to thank all of you who read my blog, either regularly or on and off. I really appreciate your support. The idea that even one person might read what I’ve written has proven to be a great motivator to keep me writing, so, again, thank you very much.

Off I go to bed. Our guests left at 10 am and I started work at 1:30. I just finished at 9:25 and will be up early to start again. College application and essay deadlines are pressing at the moment and happen to coincide with deadlines for high school and college term papers. Yikes.

Off I go. I need to get some sleep.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. I certainly did.

How is your post holiday work week shaping up? Busy or relaxed? I’d love to know. Tell me in the Comments section, please.

And again, thank you.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page