top of page

Our Baby Luna


Here is our beloved granddaughter, Luna Isabella, who is now 9 1/2 weeks old.

For our wedding anniversary, Ray and I gave each other the gift of going out to visit Luna and her mama, Sarah, for several hours Friday morning. Rachael joined us, and then we all met Gregorio for lunch. That was a big treat. (Liz and Ron are studying for the bar exam so there are not a lot of impromptu meetings for them at the moment.)

This baby is a wonderful addition to our lives.

It’s hard to comprehend that if Ray and I had not met, married and had Sarah, then little Luna would not be here.  My goodness.

On that note, I am headed to bed. It is 12:08 and I am tired. I will post again later today since I missed posting yesterday by 8 minutes.

We’ve just had a lot going on over the past while.

Good night, folks, and sweet dreams.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page