top of page

Please Share One Piece of Wisdom You’ve Learned

HI all,

I sat and stared at this computer screen for well over an hour tonight before heading upstairs to stare at the television instead. I simply couldn’t think of a thing to write about tonight. I have just now returned from a walk around the block with the dogs and it occurred to me while out walking that maybe what I need tonight is to hear from you instead of me.  I would greatly appreciate just one piece of wisdom you’ve learned over the years from facing adversity.  I am talking about life lessons you’ve learned through living. Nothing earth-shattering.  just plain ole down-to-earth wisdom.

Care to share?  I could use it!

Thanks in advance.

Len

b0679597-1a5d-4820-a696-1ba1ced4b29c

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page