top of page

Running Behind…

Ray and I have been busy handling two estates, which means that we have been researching, then selling items on eBay. This is a slow and meticulous process and takes lots of time. Today, I was photographing various pieces of vintage pottery while Ray was researching their origin. We got more pieces listed, but it is one piece at a time. Not the fastest way to do something, but the way it is done on eBay. Ray is faster than I am with the research since he’s been doing it longer, but I am catching on. The nice part about this is that as a visual person, I learn more and better when I read. So, my knowledge of antiques and collectibles is growing by the day as we gather information on these various items.

But now it’s 12:07 am and I missed my deadline to post daily by 7 minutes.

Oh well, I guess I need to flow with the river, eh? I will write twice today and that will have to be good enough for now.

Sleep well, my friends. I hope you had a happy weekend.


ebay
0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page