top of page

Simple Tasks: My Daily Favorites

A list of my favorite activities on any given day in no particular order:

1) Taking a bath 2) Drinking lots of chai tea 3) Listening to music – classical, country, jazz, folk, etc. 4) Perusing Facebook 5) Taking my dogs for a walk 6) Fixing food 7) Taking a road trip 8) Writing my blog 9) Working on my Work-in-Progress 10) Seeing family members (children, in-laws, grandchildren, etc.) 11) Seeing friends 12) Watching intelligently written television shows/movies 13) Communicating with my online friends and students 14) Working with/hanging out with my husband 15) Being at the orange grove 16) Reading a favorite book and/or different news articles. 17) Praying/Focusing on being in the now 18) Laughing 19) Doing something new and different. 20) Crawling into a freshly made bed.

favorite-things (1)
0 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page