top of page

Tonight and Today

Scurrying this evening to get all the prep work done for the upcoming Story Circle Network classes that begin in mid-May. This is after a day up in Ojai taking care of estate-related business. The good news is I got a lot accomplished today and I feel much better knowing it’s done. Hooray.

The weather was gorgeous in Ojai today – mid-70’s – and because we’ve had some rain up there, everything was in bloom. The air was fresh and scented with flowers. The breeze was blowing. The day elongated in a good way as if there was simply nothing but time. I always am surprised how refreshed I feel after only a few hours there. And I walked, and walked and walked, which is also good.

Off I go to bed. It is almost midnight. I have an early day tomorrow so I’ll say good night.

I’ll be checking back in tomorrow.

IMG_3049-0
0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page